Watch TNT
AEW Awards
The fans have spoken, now see who will win the first-ever AEW DYNAMITE AWARDS! Join host Tony Schiavone and virtual presenters Shaquille O’Neal, Bert Kreischer, Chael Sonnen, Curtis Granderson, Camille Kostek and more as they award AEW stars and the biggest moments of the past year.
See this content immediately after install